skip to Main Content

Head Teacher:  Mr D Barrow

Deputy Head Teacher/Early Years Phase Leader:  Mrs M Baker

Special Educational Needs and Inclusion Coordinator:  Mrs A Eastham

Middle Phase Leader (Years 1, 2, 3): Mrs C Tennant

Upper Phase Leader (Years 4, 5, 6): Mr A Lee



Teachers:  Mrs R Fenner and Mrs J Ashley

Teaching Assistant: Miss S Taylor


Teacher:  Ms J Kelly

Learning Support Assistants:  Mrs P Crowe and Mrs N Roberts


Year 1

Teacher:  Mrs E Wilson

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs S Kettle and Mrs S Taylor

Year 2

Teacher:  Miss K Baker

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs D Barker, Mrs H Edmunds and Mrs G Elliott


Year 3

Teachers:  Mrs C Tennant and Miss K Harrison

Year 4

Teachers:  Miss L Eggleton and Miss A Perkins

Year 5

Teachers:  Mrs T Cirin and Miss J Taylor

Year 6

Teacher:  Mr A Lee

Learning Support Assistants:  Mrs J Shilton and Mrs J Thompson

Non-class-based Staff

Teachers:  Mrs E McPherson and Mrs S Pollard

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs P Bryans, Miss K Harrison, Mrs J Powell, Mrs R Snow and Ms N Whitehouse

Nurture Specialist Learning Support Assistants: Mrs R Gibbins and Mr N Jones

Office Staff

School Business Manager:  Mrs K Carey

Office Manager:  Mrs D Newey

Admin Officer:  Mrs S Clark


Senior Midday Supervisor:  Mrs C Hadfield

Midday Supervisors:  Mrs D Barker, Mrs P Bryans, Mrs P Crowe, Miss S Curry, Miss H Edmunds, Mrs H Edmunds, Mrs D Khan, Mrs R Lawrence, Mrs N Roberts, Mrs R Snow, Mrs C Solloway and Mrs S Taylor

Kitchen Staff

Cook in Charge:  Mrs H Neale

Kitchen Assistants:  Miss R Greenfield and Mrs S Wrather

School Maintenance

Caretaker:  Mr A Haines

Cleaners:  Miss S Curry, Mrs K Darmanin, Mrs M English, Mrs C Solloway and Mr R Wright

Back To Top